I Believe

I Believe

“Say”
I Believe
Romans 10:4-13
Guest Speaker Luke Davidson
Sunday, June 6, 2021
(Livestream from 9:15AM service)

I Give Up

I Give Up

“Say”
I Give Up
1 Kings 19
Guest Speaker Luke Davidson
Sunday, May 30, 2021
(Livestream from 9:15AM service)

THE REBELLIOUS SON: LESSONS FOR GRADUATES

THE REBELLIOUS SON: LESSONS FOR GRADUATES

“David the King: God’s Grace for a Dysfunctional Dad”
The Rebellious Son: Lessons for Graduates
2 Samuel 13-19
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, May 23, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

The Distraught Dad

The Distraught Dad

“David the King: God’s Grace for a Dysfunctional Dad”
The Distraught Dad
2 Samuel 15-19
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, May 16, 2021 (Livestream from 11AM service)

The Distant Parent

The Distant Parent

“David the King: God’s Grace for a Dysfunctional Dad”
The Distant Parent
2 Samuel 14
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, May 9, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

National Day of Prayer Service

National Day of Prayer Service

National Day of Prayer Service
Pastor Rusty Russell joined by Local Church Pastors
Thursday, May 6, 2021 (Livestream from 6:30PM service)

The Passive Father

The Passive Father

“David the King: God’s Grace for a Dysfunctional Dad”
The Passive Father
2 Samuel 13
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, May 2, 2021 (Livestream from 11AM service)

More Than Conquerors

More Than Conquerors

More Than Conquerors
Romans 8:31-39
Care Pastor Chris Mason
Sunday, April 25, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

The Broken Sinner

The Broken Sinner

“David the King: God’s Grace for a Dysfunctional Dad”
The Broken Sinner
2 Samuel 12
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, April 18, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

THE ADULTEROUS HUSBAND

THE ADULTEROUS HUSBAND

“David the King: God’s Grace for a Dysfunctional Dad”
The Adulterous Husband
2 Samuel 11
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, April 11, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

Easter: Stop Doubting and Believe

Easter: Stop Doubting and Believe

Easter on the Lawn
Stop Doubting and Believe
John 20:24-31
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, April 4, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

The Parable of the Kingdom

The Parable of the Kingdom

Jesus the Story Teller – The Parable of the Kingdom
Matthew 13:24-52
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, March 28, 2021 (Livestream from 11AM service)

Remarkable Rescue

Remarkable Rescue

Remarkable Rescue
Ephesians 1:3-10
Guest Speaker Paul Wingfield
Sunday, March 21, 2021 (9:15AM Service)

The Parable of the Sower

The Parable of the Sower

Jesus the Story Teller – The Parable of the Sower
Matthew 13:1-23
Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, March 14, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

THE PARABLE OF THE BARREN FIG TREE

THE PARABLE OF THE BARREN FIG TREE

Jesus the Storyteller “The Parable of the Barren Fig Tree”
Luke 13:1-9
Lead Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, March 7, 2021 (Livestream from 9:15AM service)

THE PARABLE OF THE WISE MANAGER

THE PARABLE OF THE WISE MANAGER

Jesus the Storyteller “The Parable of the Wise Manager”
Luke 12:35-48
Lead Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, February 28, 2021 (Livestream from 11AM service)

Living in Love Not Hate

Living in Love Not Hate

Living in Love Not Hate – 1 Corinthians 13
Guest Speaker Bob Russell
Sunday, February 21, 2021 (Livestream from 11AM Service)

The Parable of the Rich Fool

The Parable of the Rich Fool

Jesus the Storyteller “The Parable of the Rich Fool”
Luke 12:13-34
Lead Pastor Rusty Russell
Sunday, February 14, 2021 (9:15AM Livestream service)